Happy New Year!

2009 is finally here and last night was the best New Year’s Eve I have ever had.  I spent yesterday night playing cards and visiting with a good friend about everything from college and his work to things like sock. 😀  Then we got home after 1a.m. and my sister and I stayed up reading the Bible until 7 this morning.  So I started my New Year by being with great friends and soaking up God’s Word.  Looking back hours later, I think that was the best way that I could have started my year.  I hope that everyone else had a wonderful night! 

Also, a belated Happy 20th Anniversary to my wonderful parents!  I love you both so much!

One Response to Happy New Year!

  1. Miss Jocelyn says:

    Thanks for stopping by. It was nice to meet you!

    Blessings!
    Miss Jocelyn

Leave a Reply

