I Am Not Dead

Sorry I haven’t posted – this thing called life got in the way.  I am working on graduatin, getting our house on the market, babysitting and researching.  And I have been writing for many different things including school, my mom, etc.

I have something quick to say about the last item: researching.  I am working on writing a book (which is not all together unusual for me).  A few months ago I was sort of convicted that I needed to write a novel on the Titanic.  Something that showed the truth of the disaster and the aftermath…I don’t know why.  So I have recently began heavily researching for this book.  I would *love* to have it published in 2012 because that is the 100th anniversary of the sinking, but I am afraid that there will be several books coming out on the Titanic that year, but we will see.

Anyway – I am hoping to have some good posts in the next few days.

3 Responses to I Am Not Dead

  1. Lauren says:

    I’ll buy your book!!!! Good luck with the researching!

  2. Anna says:

    You’re graduating too? That’s so exciting! What’s next for you (I know, the million dollar question)?

  3. Jenna says:

    Yes, I am graduating from high school weekend after next! Next I will be taking courses from Whitefield College, majoring in education so that I can be better equiped to homeschool my kids someday. 😀

Leave a Reply

