Hello world!

Moon 

Hello all.  This is my brand new blog.  Here I am planning on posting the many articles that I’ve written, that are in the process of being written and those that are still just ideas.  My goal with all of my writing is to glorify God, that all of my work points to him.

The name of the blog was my sister’s idea, because it seems like I do a lot of my writing and thinking of ideas at night.  I thought that it would be appropriate. )

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Jacob Severin says:

    First!

    Hello person who I never talk to but is on my gmail contacts anyway =)

    I like blogs ^_^ hope to catch some soon!

    ~Jake

Leave a Reply

